Sunday, December 20, 2009


Blues lovers can enjoy original compositions from Foghat's lead guitarist Rod Price. Considered as one of the world's greatest slide guitarists, his raw talent really shines through on this magnificent production. The virtuoso performance on Dobro on "Chicago Suite" and the album's cover track "West Four" are awe-inspiring.

Tracks :

1. West Four
2. My Heart Struck Sorrow
3. Somethin' Else
4. I Know
5. Straight Laced Breakdown
6. Legally Blind
7. Duster's Prayer
8. I Love Your Truth
9. Standing On Holy Ground
10. Oceans Of Time
11. Chicago Suite
12. China White

No comments:

Post a Comment

tracker tracker