Sunday, December 13, 2009


Harbor is the seventh original studio album by American folk rock trio America, released by Warner Bros. Records in February 1977. It was the last to feature Dan Peek, who embarked on a solo Christian career shortly after the album's release. The album was produced by legendary Beatles producer George Martin.

This album was a hit in the US, reaching number 21 on the Billboard album chart. Three singles ("God of the Sun", "Don't Cry Baby" and the disco song "Slow Down") were released from the album but all failed to chart.

Tracks :

God of the Sun
Slow Down
Don't Cry Baby
Now She's Gone
Political Poachers
Sergeant Darkness
Are You There
These Brown Eyes
Down to the Water


Artwork Included

1 comment:

  1. please, the poster inside AMERICA harbor?


tracker tracker