Friday, December 19, 2008


2001 compilation for UK act featuring prog-rock veteran Bill MacCormick. Contains the evidence of Random Hold's musical progress, from an early Rhodes/Ferguson collaboration, through the various demos recorded by the Ainley/Leach five-piece and ending with the last demos recorded prior to the band's last journey to the USA.

Tracks :

  1. Water
  2. With People
  3. Verona Holls
  4. Precarious Timbers
  5. The Balad
  6. Big Star
  7. The Blind
  8. Second Nature
  9. Cause And Effect
  10. Camouflage
  11. All In Your Head
  12. In The Beginning
  13. Wallpaper Song
  14. Today Is As Good As Any Other
  15. The Flag
  16. Passive Camera
  17. Montgomery Clift
Link : @

No artwork

No comments:

Post a Comment

tracker tracker