Friday, October 31, 2008


San Francisco act who were a very popular around the city's ballrooms in the late 60's. This their second album is from 1969 and it's a really diverse affair with a mixture of hard rock and psychedelic numbers. The title track is a dreamy epic affair with some great guitar work while a gospel tinge creeps in on "God is Back in Town". This is worthy of investigation. Originally on Bill Graham's Fillmore label.

Tracks :

1. God Is Back In Town
2. Resurrection
3. Only I Know
4. Bye Bye Baby
5. Today & Tomorrow
6. Little Brown Hen
7. Aum
8. Pachuko Boogie

Link : @

Ripped by : evermoreblues
Artwork Included


  1. Hi,

    My name is Sandi and I'm working in association with, a leading online platform of mobile entertainment content that offers ringtones, wallpapers, games and text-based services through a membership-based, community experience.

    I feel the information on your site you provide is very useful. I would love to know if you could link to our ringtone resource.

    Best regards,

  2. Thanks for this evermorebluew - much appreciated!


tracker tracker