Friday, September 5, 2008


Freddie King, the one and only "Texas Cannonball", fused the open-string sound of Texas blues guitar and the raw, screaming tones of West Side Chicago blues. As a guitarist, he is best known for his extremely aggressive picking attack (using a thumbpick and steel fingerpick), his phenomenal collection of signature riffs, and one of the most wicked vibratos the planet has ever seen. His guitar playing was matched in intensity only by his voice.


1. Lowdown In Lodi
2. Reconsider Baby
3. Big Legged Woman
4. Me And My Guitar
5. I’s Rather Be Blind
6. Can’t Trust Your Neighbor
7. You Were Wrong
8. How Many More Years
9. Ain’t No Sunshine
10. The Sky Is Crying
11. Love Her With A Feeling
12. Somebody’s Got To Go
13. Pulpwood
14. That’s Allright
15. The Same Thing
16. Tore Down
17. Dust My Broom

Link :

Ripped by :
Artwork Included

No comments:

Post a Comment

tracker tracker